How to publish and unpublish highlight

Modified on Wed, 28 Jul, 2021 at 4:58 PM


What are publish and unpublished Highlights


A highlight is an article containing information or updates that are available for anyone in the organization to access and gain knowledge. 


Example: You can create articles such as A Simple Guide to using altHRBest Ways to Work from Home and New Company Updates.


You can publish and unpublish Highlights. Here are what these two terms mean:


Publish
Save changes and make the content visible to employees in their app.
Unpublish
Hide content. Employees will NOT be able to view the Highlight page. 



To publish or unpublish a Highlight:


1. On your admin dashboard, head to the left panel.


2. Click Highlights.


3. Click on the Active Highlights tab.


4. On the right of the Highlights Page, toggle switch ON (green) to publish and OFF (grey)

    to unpublish.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article